Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

8,9 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,2
Conforto
9,0
Localização
7,7
Comodidades
8,9
Funcionários
9,5
Custo-benefício
9,1
Avaliações
    fr
    8,8
    4 de janeiro de 2018
    The location was a litttle to far from the ancient city
    The warm welcome
    Richard
    gb
    9,6
    4 de janeiro de 2018
    Relaxing
    When it comes to anywhere in Changmai you can always expect quality , lovely place, lovely people
    Loredana
    it
    7,5
    30 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stephen
    ca
    9,6
    21 de dezembro de 2017
    Amazing staff, comfy beds, SO CLEAN!
    The staff at Saithong House were amazing! This place is one of the cleanest guesthouse and comfiest beds we have had on our 4 month trip. Even though it looks out of town it is a short walk into old town and only a $2 or less uber/grab trip if you are on the far side of old town. I would highly recommend staying here :)
    fiona
    hk
    10
    24 de novembro de 2017
    I loved Saithong house; I'm an older single traveller & have loved in Chian Mai before. The family were fantastic, the bed was super comfy, room had thoughtful little extras like kettle & hairdryer & the breakfasts were great: satisfying western but Thai when I asked for it. The house is old style Lanna, there's a lovely sitting out area & the area's quiet. It was perfect for me & excellent value.
    Motorcycletoursthailand
    de
    6,7
    20 de novembro de 2017
    Result of reviews should be changed!
    (20.11.2017) Room, bathroom and some equipment should be "really" modernised, neon lamps, no table or secretary, Moskitos! even with closed doors and windows, owners don't respect the guests privacy and stepped in the room while we were away! (coz we didn't switched off the fan for to cool down the room), "good breakfast" is something different but its better as in a lot of other thai places). Value for 630Tbh could, should be better! Won't stay there again or recommend it!)
    (20.11.2017) Location bit outside the center nearby the Ping River in a small and quiete street, Reception in the second of the 2 buildings (left side), kind older owner couple, clean and decorative public areas, clean, spacey and good equipt deluxe double room (1 king size , 1 single bed with at least comfortable matraces, wardrobe, 1 board with a small flat TV on top in direction to anywhere;), large fridge, watercooker, ceiling rotating fan, AC, enough plugs (Thai), stores, bathroom with shower and cold/hot water ensuite, small balcony, good WiFi signal, breakfast on plate with 1 boiled egg, 2 sausages, 1 fried "thing", some watermelon but without limit on instant coffee, tea, toast, margarine, honey, jam, ricesoup).
    Thamnguyen1911
    vn
    9,6
    10 de novembro de 2017
    Good
    Because we came here on Loy Krathong festival, people played fireworks all the night so it was a bit noisy for me to sleep but my friend still slept well lol. There is another similar hotel named Saithong Guesthouse, so make sure you tell the right name 'Saithong House' and address to taxi driver orelse you may be driven to wrong address like us.
    Room is cozy, warm, and has all necessary things. We use the outside bathroom but it's very clean and comfortable. Breakfast tasted good. The owner was so nice to us during our stay. This hotel's quite near Nawarat Bridge (where Loy Krathong held) and Chiangmai Night Bazaar, we can walk to these places.
    Oskar
    cr
    9,6
    6 de novembro de 2017
    Nicest owners
    Everythint was ok!
    The owners are an older couple, very nice people! Super clean!
    Dai
    vn
    10
    4 de novembro de 2017
    Excellent
    Nothing
    I love the view of this housse
    Hadas
    ae
    8,3
    24 de agosto de 2017
    I would say it is a good place for the money you pay.
    The location was close to night bazar but was not easy to walk. There is no pedestrian walking street so be careful if you want to walk to the city. I suggest to use taxi or Tuk-Tuk. Breakfast was available but not made to order.Not enough variety.
    The staff were friendly. The place was super clean. The location was close to night marker. There are few eating places near by.
    Veronica
    it
    10
    21 de agosto de 2017
    Cozy like your own home
    Since the place is not far from the center it was a little loud at night, but I always wear era plugs so I don't really mind.
    Great service, the owner very friendly, they have a rent a motorbike service, great breakfast, willing to help with everything. Super clean every morning!
    Lucy
    th
    10
    6 de agosto de 2017
    Perfect stay
    The staff were amazing. So friendly and cleaned our room everyday. Cooked breakfast for us everyday too and made our stay a great experience.
    Howard yang
    tw
    5,4
    2 de agosto de 2017
    I am not want to travelling with saithong family again !
    the travel out of the township is always bad for value money !
    location is good ,the people are good ,but out of the trip is bad ! Thanks !
    Łukasz
    pl
    9,2
    30 de julho de 2017
    Very friedly staff. They even helped us with the laundry.
    Mia
    de
    8,3
    25 de julho de 2017
    good value for money!
    they prepare the breakfast at 7 in the morning and leave it like that until 11 am what makes it look old, tastes pretty good tho. The location is not the best but you can walk into town in about 15 min so it's not too bad!
    really nice staff, comfortable beds/rooms, awesome air conditioner, breakfast was good if you come early enough
    Yafil
    es
    10
    21 de julho de 2017
    Walking distance, good rest, humble people...
    The bathroom could have been more inclined for the water to dissappear faster in the shower and if ants werent roaming in one of my breakfasts that would be good to. But hey its protein. This only happened once when we had breakfast at 11 instead of 9 when it was fresh.
    The place was really quiet and a short walk from both the hassle and the train station. Plus the staff wanted to help with everything, lending a charger and showing us the best and cheapest places for massages. They also allowed us to change our dates of stay without notice because our train from bangkok came really late, they understood and helped us use our money how we wanted. Honest people.
    Serhiy
    th
    10
    19 de junho de 2017
    Excellent
    I liked everything there. Very nicely furnished room and lobby. Friendly and helpful staff. Walking distance to old Chiang Mai city.
    Andrew Fillingham
    sa
    10
    30 de maio de 2017
    Lovely quiet hotel that's great value.
    We couldn't master the shower's hot water setting, just a little too hot.
    We loved its quiet location, as it's at the end of a cul-de-sac. We were welcomed in by the friendly owners, despite showing up two hours early. We loved the old style Thai house charm. The rooms we had were spacious, the beds comfortable, there was air conditioning and a fan. Everything was spotlessly clean and we enjoyed the breakfast. There is some parking space. The Ping river is very near and there are restaurants along the parallel road. We can't recommend the Antique House restaurant opposite, but we can highly recommend the Pickdae & Homnuan, further up the road near the Iron Bridge. We stayed here because we were visiting our nephew at the local army barracks. We had time for a boat ride and going to the night bazaar, both not far away.
    Manon
    fr
    9,6
    24 de abril de 2017
    Adorable people
    Staff are incredibly adorable, and breakfast is very tasty. Everything is very calm around and staff ara very helpful
    Rosa
    us
    10
    22 de abril de 2017
    Never a goodbye but see you soon!
    We were a family of 7! We loved the house as soon as we walked in.! The family owned business went over and beyond, making sure our breakfast was ready before we started our tour, lending us their bikes, driving us to the local Night market, suggesting the best Thai restaurant, & even driving us to the airport themselves!! I'd recommend this house time & time again!! Felt like family!
Carregando avaliações
Fechar